Latest Products https://www.ssv-impex.com Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:56:50 +0530 en-us https://www.ssv-impex.com Leather Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-bags.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Backpack Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-backpack-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-backpack-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Cross Body Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-cross-body-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-cross-body-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Office Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-office-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-office-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Tote Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-tote-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-tote-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Travel Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-travel-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-travel-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallets https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-wallets.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-wallets.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hairon Leather Handbag https://www.ssv-impex.com/hairon-leather-handbag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/hairon-leather-handbag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hairon Shoulder Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/hairon-shoulder-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/hairon-shoulder-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbag https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-leather-handbag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-leather-handbag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoulder Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-shoulder-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-shoulder-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Slouchy Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-slouchy-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-slouchy-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wine Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-wine-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-wine-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/paper-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/paper-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Gift Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/paper-gift-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/paper-gift-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Shopping Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/paper-shopping-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/paper-shopping-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Seal Paper Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/self-seal-paper-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/self-seal-paper-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Lunch Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-lunch-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-lunch-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Sacks https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-sacks.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-sacks.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Sling Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-sling-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-sling-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Jute Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/promotional-jute-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/promotional-jute-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bottle Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-bottle-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-bottle-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folder https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-file-folder.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-file-folder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tote Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-tote-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-tote-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jackets https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-jackets.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-jackets.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Jacket https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-leather-jacket.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jacket https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-jacket.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Biker Jacket https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-biker-jacket.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-biker-jacket.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gym Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/gym-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/gym-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Super lightweight, durable and fashionable colours for travel, sports and everyday life. Light Weight for Comfortable Carry Experience - Lift weights only once you reach the Gym. External Zippered Pocket for storing items like Phones, Wallets, Keys etc. ideal for Carrying Change of Clothes, Small Towel, Water Bottle and additional items. Lightweight Durable Stylish Gym bag. Highly spacious bag with Shoe Compartment. Good quail with an attractive design a trendy colour. Let this bag inspire you to be your best self, every day! Its perfectly suitable for Sports, Gym, Weekender, Travel, Excursion, Carry-on, Luggage, Camping, Hiking and a great gift for everyone love. Leather Executive Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-executive-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-executive-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Features : Cell phone pocket, travelpouch as well zippered pockets that ensure All precious items kept inside are both safe and Secure. Leather Luggage Trolley Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-luggage-trolley-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-luggage-trolley-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Features : Cell phone pocket, travelpouch as well zippered pockets that ensure All precious items kept inside are both safe and Secure. Leather Military Duffle Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-military-duffle-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-military-duffle-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 1 Front pocket. 1 Adjustable Shoulder strap. 1 Carry Handles on top. Leather Shoulder Backpack Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-shoulder-backpack-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-shoulder-backpack-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Duffle Travel Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-duffle-travel-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-duffle-travel-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/canvas-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/canvas-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Drawstring Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-drawstring-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-drawstring-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Mesh Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-mesh-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-mesh-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Vegetable Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-vegetable-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/cotton-vegetable-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-belts.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-belts.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Belt https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-leather-belt.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-leather-belt.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-belt.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-belt.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Shoes https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tote Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-tote-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-tote-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Waist Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-waist-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-waist-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sling Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-sling-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-sling-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Handbag https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-handbag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-handbag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cross Body Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-cross-body-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/ladies-cross-body-bag.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Products https://www.ssv-impex.com/packaging-products.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/packaging-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/biodegradable-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/biodegradable-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk Container Liner https://www.ssv-impex.com/bulk-container-liner.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/bulk-container-liner.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/cement-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/cement-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/garbage-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/garbage-bags.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FIBC Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/fibc-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/fibc-bags.htm Packaging Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather https://www.ssv-impex.com/finished-leather.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/finished-leather.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Products https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-products.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/jute-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-products.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-products.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PU Ladies Bag https://www.ssv-impex.com/pu-ladies-bag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/pu-ladies-bag.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maroon colourblocked sling bag, has a zip closure2 main compartments, 1 inner pocketTablet sleeve: No Ladies purse with saffiano textured surface Trendy tote bag design for every occasion Twin flat shoulder straps with detachable sling strap Men Leather Belts https://www.ssv-impex.com/men-leather-belts.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/men-leather-belts.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 made by genuine buff leather care instructions: trim as per your waist size adjustable size: one big size that fits all waist (28, 30, 32, 34, 36, 38, 40, 42, 44, 46). to adjust, trim the belt according to your size by removing the buckle and cutting the edge as per your waist. adjustable up to waist 46, strap length: 49 inches, strap width: 3.25cm, strap color: black and brown   simple yet stylish - comfortable fit - fashion design - size (s, m, l, xl, xxl)   using natural material for each item to explain the nature of every personality. timeless design collections to match different dresses for any occasion, the pure material and definite process makes our belt reliable, comfortable and durable. Women Handbag https://www.ssv-impex.com/women-handbag.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/women-handbag.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 compartments: 2 spacious compartments one has 2 inner pockets and another has 1 zipper pocket. material: handbags are made up by high quality leather which gives you elegant look. versatility: you can carry along this bellissa handbag anywhere in the colleges, offices, meet ups, parties, dating, shopping etc. flaunt your feminine charm. it will undoubtedly adorn your look. product dimention: 30x10x29 in cm back: 1 large zipper compartment and 1 small zipper compartment as well. Leather Laptop Bags https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-laptop-bags.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-laptop-bags.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 product description hammonds flycatcher is designed for the discerning and incorporates richness in design, material and metal.using a specialized oil tanning method to create the unique look of the leather, this genuine leather bag is stylish, durable and built tough.we take extreme care in the grading and selection of the leather,this results in more uniformity and consistency in the look, feel and performance of the product. high quality antique brass finished accessories further enhance the rugged styling and durable nature of this laptop bag.hammonds flycatcher's bag ships with an adjustable strap and you can wear it as a shoulder bag, cross body/ messenger bag or you could remove the strap altogether and use it as a leather briefcase with its leather top handle depending on your style!product details♦dimention(lxwxh in inch)- l=15.6,b=3.75,h=10.75 inchmaterial:outer- 100% leather, inner-yarn dyed cotton twill fabriccompartments:♦ main compartment- with a dedicated foam padded laptop pouch for storage.♦ front compartment- has a mobile pouch, passport pouch and pen holders as well as a zippered pocket stitched in to the lining.♦ bag type-leather briefcase,laptop bag,messenger bagsuperior design and construction♦ what sets hammonds flycatcher apart even more is its superior design and construction which make this leather bag truly durable over time.so what are these features?♦ the handle is secured in place with a handle tape to the side of the bag, so as to ensure that no tearing occurs from the handle repeatedly scraping the leather.♦ the large cfc two way zipper has been chosen to ensure that as the most used component in the bag, it remains durable over time.♦ all the accessories including the magnetic buttons,dog hooks, etc, are heavy duty to ensure your experience of using the bag is consistent over time. Leather Wallets for Men https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-wallets-for-men.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/leather-wallets-for-men.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item The Spiffy Wallet is Made in India with 100% genuine leather The Wallet Comes with 1 currency slot open and 1 slot with chain. Compartment with chain for coin and one regular. Total 12 card compartments and 2 transparent id card slots This wallet for men is having seperate detachable atm card wallet.Outer push button clip keeps wallet stuff safe. A luxurious product for premium class people. The mens wallet is made of Natural Leather looks slightly different than its in pictures due to it's unique rough texture. Each and every wallet has unique texture which is sign of its purity Mens Leather Jackets https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm https://www.ssv-impex.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 made by guinine leather. fit type: slim_fit fit type: slim fit, for: men , material: pure leather , size: s/m/l/xl/xxl (all sizes available) outer material : genuine leather suitable : best suited occasions for : biking, party, hangout, outings ,walking, running, jogging, cycling and other outdoor activities colour: brown , fit: slim fit , front closer: best quality smooth zip closer , do not wash just polish pockets: total 4 (2 outer open pockets at lower rightleft)(2 inside pockets) collar style: prince straight collar with one adjustable strip to perfectly wrap your neck. wrist closer: double tip top button & a adjustable zip closer bottom: built-in with 2 pair of extra buttons to perfectly wrap your waist important note : we suggest you above size chart are for ready jackets. please select your size carefully. jacket chest size must be 4 inches bigger than your actual body chest size. report incorrect product